What do we use cookies for?
We use cookies and similar technologies to recognize your repeat visits and preferences, as well as to measure the effectiveness of campaigns and analyze traffic. To learn more about cookies, including how to disable them, view our Privacy Policy. By clicking “I Accept” on this banner or using our site you consent to the use of cookies unless you have disabled them.

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

The Strange Botanica Series

Anne Faith Nicholls' Strange Botanica series includes “Study of Glass House,” “ The Last of Her Kind,” “Rare Breeds,” “Sour Face,” “ Sweat of My Own Back,” “Jazz is a Strange Girl,” ‘Wild Thoughts,” “Midnight Garden.” “Blue Snake.” “Green Snake.” “Homage to Magritte, Ceci n’est pas une pipe” and “Woven Snake.”

The Strange Botanica series is ethereal in nature, and the female form remains the focus. Created as an homage to the masters, this work is a modern-day Neo-surrealist’s interpretation of Magritte’s iconic masterpiece, featuring recognized Surrealist symbols, hidden within.

Sort By
Filter By
Sort By
  • Featured
  • Best Selling
  • Alphabetically, A-Z
  • Alphabetically, Z-A
  • Price, low to high
  • Price, high to low
  • Date, new to old
  • Date, old to new
Back to top