This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Learn more.

Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.

Twelves Tribes of Israel

A religion-based series of prints by Salvador Dalí that depict the “Twelves Tribes of Israel”. Each etching represents one of the tribes. Judah, Zebulon, Joseph, and more are included in this series. The Twelve Tribes of Israel, in the Bible, are the Hebrew tribes which were named after sons or grandsons of Jacob. His name was later changed to Israel, and the Hebrew people became known as Israelites. 
Sort By
Filter By